The Cobbler Rainbowcy/ Sorbet DITFT

Some Much Needed Blog Information

Posted on: February 17, 2013

I am completely aware that I have, once again, neglected this blog. This was not my intention :(. I will be graduating from college in two weeks so I’m hoping that things will be slowing down a bit. I have been playing The Sims 3, with the Cobblers and the Sorbets, but I haven’t been writing. I have some ideas floating around to get those who are still around caught up with what has been going on.

Thank you all so much for sticking with me for these past couple of years. I miss you all and I miss contributing to the Sims community :(. See you all soon!

❤ Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

Cobbler Rainbowcy Heir

Generation Two

Sorbet DITFT Heir

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 26,397 hits
